Corporate Wireless
Corporate Ordering EPP Ordering About Us Coverage Maps Contact Us

Contact Us

Alex Volonte - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: alex.volonte@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-330-6851

Ben Dawson - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: ben.dawson@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-859-4000
London, ON
Canada

Daniel Ross - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: daniel.ross@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-518-2463

Heather Slavin - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: heather.slavin@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-317-3838

Hope Holland - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: hope.holland@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-321-2880
St. Catharines/Niagara and Surrounding Areas, ON
Canada

Jason Nicol - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: jason.nicol@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-512-2461

Jennifer Padmore - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: jennifer.padmore@primecomms.ca
Phone: 705-345-0442
Orillia/Barrie and Surrounding Areas, ON
Canada

Jessica Robins - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: jessica.robins@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-670-7270
London, ON
Canada

John Downie - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: john.downie@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-401-1605

Karen Ainsworth - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: karen.ainsworth@primecomms.ca
Phone: 613-863-1822
Ottawa and surrounding areas, ON
Canada

Nathalie Woods - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: nathalie.woods@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-259-3594
Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia & surrounding areas, ON
Canada

Nathan Culver - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: nathan.culver@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-320-8558

Tracey Cotton - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: tracey.cotton@primecomms.ca
Phone: 905-407-2411

Tracy Golab - Sales Co-ordinator
E-mail: tracy.golab@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-250-5030 x612

Toll Free Number: 1-866-890-0291
Fax Number: (519) 250-7179
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-526-0331 supporting the entire corporate team