Corporate Wireless
Corporate Ordering EPP Ordering About Us Coverage Maps Contact Us

Contact Us

Jennifer Padmore - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: jennifer.padmore@primecomms.ca
Phone: 705-345-0442
Orillia/Barrie and Surrounding Areas, ON
Canada

Karen Ainsworth - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: karen.ainsworth@primecomms.ca
Phone: 613-863-1822
Ottawa and surrounding areas, ON
Canada

Elena Rose - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: elena.rose@primecomms.ca
Phone: 613-291-3375
Ottawa and surrounding areas, Ontario
Canada

Jessica Robins - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: jessica.robins@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-670-7270
London, ON
Canada

Ben Dawson - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: ben.dawson@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-859-4000
London, ON
Canada

Sarah Craig - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: sarah.craig@primecomms.ca
Phone: 613-449-9861
Kingston and surrounding areas, ON
Canada

Nathalie Woods - Business Sales Representative
E-mail: nathalie.woods@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-259-3594
Windsor, Chatham, Sarnia & surrounding areas, ON
Canada

Tracy Golab - Sales Co-ordinator
E-mail: tracy.golab@primecomms.ca
Phone: 519-250-5030 x612

Toll Free Number: 1-866-890-0291
Fax Number: (519) 250-7179
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-526-0331 supporting the entire corporate team